COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 265 OF 2017 & IA NO. 249 OF 2017

Dated: 23rd October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

<u>In the matter of:</u> Mr. Rama Shankar Awasthi Vs.				Appellant(s)
RKM Powergen Private Power Limited & Ors.				Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. M. G. Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandra Ms. Anushree Bardhan Mr. Shubham Arya	n	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan Mr. Kamal Budhiraja Mr. Aman Gupta for R-1	I	
		Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-2	2	
		Mr. C. K. Rai Mr. Umesh Prasad for R-3		

<u>ORDER</u>

Admit. Issue notice to the Respondents returnable on 19.12.2017. Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan takes notice on behalf of Respondent No.1; Mr. Rajeev Srivastava takes notice on behalf of Respondent No.2 and Mr. C.K. Rai takes notice on behalf of Respondent No.3 and they seek four weeks time to file reply. They may file the same on or before 21.11.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Rejoinder may be filed within two weeks thereafter.

List the matter on 19.12.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson